Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of raquel montesino

raquel montesino

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by raquel montesino
"It's so easy to take these agents for granted. Particularly Yadira. Her service is so reliable and dependable that it's easy to forget how much work goes into keeping a watchful eye on her customer's accounts. Whatever I've needed her to do, she immediately follows up. I highly recommend this agency and I especially appreciate Yadira's customer service."
Profile photo of Perry Jacobs

Perry Jacobs

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Jacobs
"Carmen Morales gave me great service. She is very knowledgable and conscientious and alerted me to a that problem that might otherwise have gone unnoticed and which could have resulted in a missed payment."
Profile photo of Scorp Angel

Scorp Angel

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scorp Angel
"Carmen M. helped me with adding a second person to my policy and did not rush me..she helped me even though we went a little over after hours and was very professional. Thank you so much with your help Carmen!"
Profile photo of Edu Ardo

Edu Ardo

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edu Ardo
"Marc Goldman was very attentive to our needs. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff."
Profile photo of Sales Manager

Sales Manager

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sales Manager
"Samira at Marc Goldman Statefarm is Awesome! Statefarm may not be that awesome, but its the agents like Marc Goldman and people like Samira that make customers tolerate all the rate changes with these insurance companies. Marc does have some really good employees, everyone is pretty good. Keep up the good work Marc!"
Profile photo of Juli M

Juli M

October 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Juli M
"Called for a quote & couldn't even speak. The agent kept overtalking me the whole conversation where I couldn't even stop her to say what I wanted to say. I never spoke to an insurance agent that was so unprofessional. State Farm? What's wrong with you, you can't get better agents???"
Profile photo of Vicki Plunkett

Vicki Plunkett

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vicki Plunkett
"I would highly recommend this office for State Farm. The whole staff is super nice professional, and friendly. Carmen was so helpful today when I called about trying to get a quote for homeowners insurance, she explained everything and help me find someone to do the inspections and all that I need to get a quote for homeowners. And when I had to call back Joy was super nice has well. I would highly highly recommend this office everyone is so professional, friendly and helpful. Even when my mom passed last year I had to call and have her removed from my auto insurance and the next thing I knew I received a sympathy card from the whole office"
Profile photo of ANN COWHERD

ANN COWHERD

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ANN COWHERD
"All of the agents on this team Are super! “Carmen “, has recently helped me with her patience and expertise with my homeowners insurance. Marc has a great office and team!"
Profile photo of Manuel Sanchez

Manuel Sanchez

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Sanchez
"Great experience today with a professional insurance agent from State Farm in North Lauderdale- Carmen Morales!!"
Profile photo of Brendan B

Brendan B

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan B
"Carmen is one of the best agents i've had the opportunity to speak with. She took care of everything I needed and looked out for my best interest at all times."
Profile photo of Raymond ALLY

Raymond ALLY

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond ALLY
"Carmen was very professional, courteous, knowledgeable and patient. She assisted me in the best way possibly in her capacity."
Profile photo of Ali Omer SILE

Ali Omer SILE

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Omer SILE
"Very friendly people and best service ever ! Thanks guys.."
Profile photo of paul tipler

paul tipler

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by paul tipler
"I have had many auto insurance policies over the past 50 years...my older sister has been with state farm for 40 years so I decided to try them...not only were they less than the others...I also have the best coverage I've ever had...BY FAR!!!! ..BTW "Miss Carmen" is the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of christelle tv

christelle tv

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by christelle tv
"If I can do 10 stars I would! I've been with this team for 4-5 years! They helped me with my accident, my 3 cars, and just care about my well- being! The entire team feels like family! I love this team! Always PICK them! They won't steer you wrong!"
Profile photo of Ellen Ott

Ellen Ott

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ellen Ott
"This agent and his associates have impressed me with their outstanding service...I am so very pleased with their timely and professional service. I give them five stars!!!"
Profile photo of Mayrelin Hernandez

Mayrelin Hernandez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mayrelin Hernandez
"Very impress and happy with the service provided by Yadira Padro, she was fast and helpful with my request, I recommend her 100% for all your insurance needs. She is the best!!!! :)"
Profile photo of Frank Callahan

Frank Callahan

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Callahan
"Would reccomend Marc Goldman 100% to anyone. His attention to detail and plain English interpretations of insurance needs are comforting to people when making important insurance decisions. We are converting all of our insurance needs (both business and personal) under his guidance and will continue to recommend him to our friends. PS: He also saved us enough money to buy some nice holiday gifts"
Profile photo of Terry Gattis

Terry Gattis

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Terry Gattis
"We have received over 30 years of fantastic coverage from Marc Goldman's Office. Recommend them hands down to anyone."
Profile photo of Dani

Dani

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dani
"This has been my insurance company for the past 35 years. Highly recommend, never had an issue always a pleasure doing business with them"
Profile photo of P J

P J

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by P J
"Carmen Morales hands up has been the best during my first time buyers process. Way above and beyond!! Prompt with emails calls whatever I needed help with she was on it. I knew nothing about wind mitigation elevation certificates but she walked me through and explained everything. If you need home insurance ask for her!"
Profile photo of Eddie Navarro

Eddie Navarro

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eddie Navarro
"Marc Goldman and his entire staff are great. Special thanks to Carmen in being so professional and really assisting me with my insurance needs. Highly recommended for this State Farm Agency to assist with your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Orelys Dominguez

Orelys Dominguez

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Orelys Dominguez
"Marc was extremely helpful and patient with going over my concerns and explaining everything in a way that I understood it correctly. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mary Fletcher

Mary Fletcher

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Fletcher
"Marc and his office have been very helpful with Taking care of the paperwork regarding the death of My brother . Walked me through the procedure and What I needed to do . Mary j Fletcher"
Profile photo of Dave Freeman

Dave Freeman

February 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Freeman
"I was looking to change my Condo Ins. I talked to Gladis N. Teles , she's the best . I emailed StateFarm for a quote we emailed a couple time and talked. she did over and beyond I think. thank you !"
Profile photo of Jeff Lipics

Jeff Lipics

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lipics
"Have been with Goldman for decades. Always helpful, especially agent Yadira recently."